Join Newy Paddlers to enjoy these great events

Paddle NSW Marathon Series

With 14 rounds in 13 divisions covering venues at Canberra, Wagga, Lake Macquarie, Wyong, Windsor, Sydney, Burrill Lake, Wagga Wagga, Greys Point, and Woronora, there is always a venue and division that suits all capabilities and all craft.

The Paddle NSW Marathon Championships begin with distances starting at 5klm for beginners and 20klm for the more advanced there will be 13 divisions that offer a fantastic introduction to new paddlers to Marathon racing.

NSW Marathon State Championships

The State Championships are held at a different venue each year and the club will again be competing in 2018.

Paddle NSW Harbour Series

The Harbour Series is ran in Sydney. There are 7 events in the 2018 Harbour Series and the series races are spread evenly over the months from January to July 2018.